Janet Skeels, United Real Estate Solutions

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Janet is absolutely fabulous! We, just by chance, connected with her 4 years ago when we moved to Knoxville, TN and bought our first home. Now, 4 years later, our life has taken us elsewhere and we chose Janet to help us sell our house. She was just as fabulous as she was when we first met her. We have recommended her to friends over the years, living in Tennessee and we will continue to recommend her to anyone in the Knoxville area who’s in the market to buy or sell their home. She’s professional, fun, very knowledgeable of the market and helpful with guiding you through the buying and selling process. She was such an angel through our very quick home sale. She was responsive in communication and follow up. 95% of the time when we had questions to ask potential buyer, she had already addressed it with the buyers agent. She is top notch and I always felt like she had our best interests at heart. It’s just too bad we couldn’t bring her to San Francisco with us! If you are unsure about who you want you’re realtor to be, go with Janet. She will take very good care of you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2019 by danielwofficer Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

After struggling with multiple realtors, we finally found Janet and what a relief it was. As first time home buyers, she made the process so much better and was able to explain things to us that the other realtors never mentioned. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house, whether it is their first or fifth.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by Brandon Stoudt Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

She did a great job, very knowledgeable, and a great advocate for her clients. She made sure that we were informed through the whole process of buying the house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/8/2018 by Alex Crittendon Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Miss Janet was just on it right outta the gate..really fast Return responses to calls & messaging. She was awesome about sending us listings with what we were looking for & nothing more which we very much appreciated. She fought hard to get us showings even in record time which we also appreciated so much due to the fact we were moving hours away & had very little time to look at potential homes. She was always so positive & upbeat even when we were feeling defeated at times. Shes just someone you really want on your team when shopping for your dream home & at closing? She was as excited for us as we were for ourselves..she felt more like family at the end of our venture then she did our realtor. Give her a call..I promise she’ll work her tail off for you:)
Ty Janet..we adore you...:)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2018 by Tcharest64 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Madisonville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was delightful to work with. She showed us homes without any high pressure sales pitch. She negotiated a good deal for us and stayed in contact during the entire process. She made us feel comfortable and we would certainly use her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/5/2018 by pathomas800 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

My situation was not normal i.e. bad inspections, finding a lien on a week before close,etc. Janet stuck with me the whole time. Always keeping me updated and quick to answer my calls. Excellent experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/31/2018 by zuser20170502091714787 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Harriman, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

It was a great pleasure having Janet as our realtor. She did a wonderful job getting us into a house we absolutely love. She was always responsive and able to answer any questions that arose. I would recommend Janet to anyone looking for a house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2018 by austincrowley7 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Rocky Top, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was swift to help us find our new home. She listened to our wants and needs and was very honest with us regarding any concerns we had during the process. Thanks so much for such a smooth and quick closing process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2018 by missv82 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Great to work with. Prompt with scheduling listing appointments. Available to show homes at our convenience. Provided quick communication with any questions. Understood what we were looking for. Would definitely recommend Janet Skeels

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by myers rob4 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet went above and beyond what I expected from an Agent. Was always available to answer any question I had no matter what time of day or night. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a hard working Agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/1/2018 by jmmyfrmr Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Maryville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet went above and beyond to help sell my house. She even swept out my garage for me so the photographer could get the best shots possible. She pays attention to the details and makes sure that deadline dates are kept. I’d highly recommend her to anyone, she was wonderful!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/4/2018 by Megan Crawhorn Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet replied almost immediately to any email, phone, or text I sent her. She was a constant and valuable resource as we went through our first home buying experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2018 by sbleakne Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Oak Ridge, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

She was so great in every way. She understood my challenges with selling, and helped me with my fears, lack of knowledge, and always called me back when I needed her. I cannot say enough about this Realtor. She took excellent care of the sale of my home, and of me, her client.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/1/2018 by user98777142 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was very helpful in helping my new blended family find a home with very specific requirements for our 6 children! She always dropped everything to show us houses that we were interested in and a couple multiple times when we had our kids with us. Janet was very knowledgeable and professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2017 by zuser20150110174411701 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is the best Realtor in this area. I had bought and sold two previous homes in another city and this was home #3. My other Realtors were great, and I knew what to look for when selecting someone to help me buy my next home. She surpassed all of my expectations! Being a single woman and buying a home can be very intimating. Janet will explain the process and answer any questions. And she saved me $$ with my financing!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/1/2017 by user6107053 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Loudon, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet follows up consistently and pays attention to details. She always had knowledge of service providers and contractors who she had used and recommended when we needed something to be done or inspected. We have been very satisfied with her advice and recommendations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2017 by Dhudson44 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Loudon, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

There's no words to describe how helpful and wonderful it was working with janet. I was a first time home buyer and it couldn't have gone any easier. She was always quick to respond to my questions and always kept me up to date. She fought for us to get a home we liked down to the price we needed to be now we are happy home owners and love our new home Thank you so very much janet.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/7/2017 by rx7revolution Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Alcoa, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

I have used Janet Skeels in the sale and purchase of my homes twice in the past few years and she has been absolutely amazing! Very thorough and fast. I highly recommend Janet if you are planning to buy or sale your home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2017 by alhulen Sold a home in 2017 in Thornton, Knoxville, TN 37934.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is an amazing real estate agent. She's quick, honest, and works all hours! It's rare to find someone who is as dedicated to work as she is. She was patient and thorough as we navigated the process of buying our house. We couldn't recommend her enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2016 by avybastyr Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

If there were 10 stars available, that would not be high enough to rate Janet! This was my first home and I was honest with her when I told her I didn't know what I was doing. With her expertise and me doing my homework on various things, she was able to get me in the home that I wanted. After our very first visit, she already knew my style of what I liked. I remember on a couple occasions, she flat out told me, "I'm not going to show you that home because you can't afford it." or "no, you're not going to like it." HAHA! She is a straightforward individual and she works hard to see that you get what you want (within reason) as a buyer. The home that we purchased came with a little bit of a fight and she used her skills and knowledge to make sure that I got it. She did not only help me get into my home, but she also recommended an AMAZING mortgage broker that specializes in VA loans. I am so glad I went with her because, honestly, I would probably still be house hunting and/or in something that I was over my head in. Janet was a godsend and I would recommend her to any and everyone! Janet Skeels really has skills!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/15/2016 by zuser20150316112931445 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

We could not have asked for someone better!! We had a very trying home buying experience. We unexpectedly sold our home and had two weeks to find a home before my husband went out of town for a month, meanwhile I was 9 months pregnant and due during his time away! We found the perfect house somehow in that window and we're able to negotiate a great price!!! The title company found a lien against the home and after several weeks we reluctantly began looking at other homes because it didn't look like the lien would be cleared and we had been staying with family for two weeks already. Janet gave us great advice the whole time and thankfully the lien was cleared just as our contract expired on the house!! When we weee down to those last few days Janet was constantly in contact with me, updating me on what was going on with our contacted house and also showing us other options (us often adding on last minute requests). She also had surgery and went on vacation during our home search and was STILL in constant contact, for even the silliest questions from me! I even spoke to her when I was in labor about the house! Throughout this time she never asked us to sign a contact with her and wether this was accidental or by design, she EARNED our business the whole time. Our home had been unoccupied for over a month and had gone into preforclosure at that time and Janet even paid to have our lawn mowed (we closed on the house while we were on vacation) so when we returned home it wasn't a jungle...I cannot recommend her highly enough and we were so blessed to have her as our realtor! We will certainly be using her again in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/19/2016 by Heather Yeary Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I worked with Janet for a year while we looked for, and eventually decided to build, a home. She has a great amount of knowledge and wisdom from her experience, which proved extremely valuable to us.

Janet has a wonderful, sweet personality, and any time we needed advice or had questions she was very quick to respond. It was great to have her as an intermediary between us and the builder. If something wasn't going as it should, she addressed the situation and made sure we were always taken care of.

I can't say enough wonderful things about Janet and, if ever we go down this path again, we would use her in a heartbeat!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/15/2016 by user35291289 Bought a home in 2016 in Antioch, Lenoir City, TN 37772.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was nothing but helpful in our search for a new home. She had given us great advice to help us decide where we wanted to live and grow with our family. She even helped us figure out what we actually wanted in a new home. Buying a new home was a very big decision for us. We are just glad we had a realtor that cared about us and really listened to us.

Thank you Janet!
David, Liz and family

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/11/2016 by dsilorey Bought a home in 2016 in Macomb, MI 48042.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was a fantastic Realtor. She stood up for me regarding negotiations on repairs and price with excellent results for me. She provided excellent referrals for a loan officer, inspector, cleaning services and rental property suggestions. Janet was professional, sincere, honest and knowledge in the loan process from beginning to end. I will strongly recommend Janet to all my friends and family. She deserves all 5 stars in every category!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/3/2016 by Susan Young Helped me rent a Condo home in Knoxville, TN.
Will never recommend

She was looking for a home for me and then just stopped helping me. She seems to give up on looking and just never got back with me. I will not use her again or refer her to anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/13/2016 by Charlesdstone Showed home in 2016 in Garland, Knoxville, TN 37922.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is one of best realtors around. She was so helpful and really went out of her way to do what ever I needed. I had a sudden move out of state and she handled everything for me while I was gone. She knows repairmen and yard mowers and arranged to have all of this done for me. Selling my house went really smooth with Janet as my realtor. I only met with her a few times, but feel like I have left a good friend back in Knoxville.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/22/2016 by user6508645 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect from a real estate agent but, whatever those expectations were, Janet exceeded them a hundred times over. Despite my tough budget and small searching area, she worked tirelessley day and night (and weekends) to help me find the perfect first home. Once I found the house for me, she walked me through every step of the process and kept me updated daily. All in all, Janet was friendly, helpful, patient with all of my many questions, and the best agent I could have asked for. I would (and already have) recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2016 by mendenhall7 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet went above and beyond our expectations and always made us feel like we were a priority. She helped us find a home that that was perfect match for us and we never felt pressured in any way.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/13/2016 by amazinsoni88 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I have been in Knoxville about a year and decided bit was time to buy a home. We contacted Janet to help with this process. We have owned several different homes and have had several different realtors, but the experience we had with Janet was one of a kind. She was definitely out for our best interest. I would recommend Janet to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/20/2016 by crittendonjeff Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was excellent. She was prompt and very easy to talk to. The entire process from looking at homes to the closing table went absolutely wonderfully and smoothly. She was always looking out for my best interest and no matter how many questions I asked her, she was eager and willing to answer them. (I asked a lot of questions). I never had a transaction to buy a house go so well. I felt very comfortable with Janet and trusted her through the entire process.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/16/2016 by edmar50 Bought a home in 2016 in Garland, Knoxville, TN 37922.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I were looking to purchase our first home. I contacted Janet through Zillow, she immediately reached out and created a file based on the criteria we were looking for in a home. She was very good to send new listings out as they were put on the market. We found the home at 5717 Branch Road and loved it, Janet setup a time to meet us out there. There was a slight bump in the road when we went to view the home, Janet got on the phone immediately and got the issue resolved so that we could get into the home and do a walk through. She's been readily available anytime we've had questions or needed her. We would highly recommend Janet and use her again if the need ever arises.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/12/2016 by zuser20151229153215764 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Loudon, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet Skeels is the BEST realtor we've ever dealt with! She responded to every one of our questions and took our neurotic calls at 10:00 pm, 8:00 am...whenever we got panicked, she was there to calm us down! She has more knowledge of the area than any other realtor that we've dealt with and we had the smoothest closing we could have hoped for. We will most definitely refer Janet to everyone that we know! She is simply the BEST!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/11/2016 by plmurraygap Bought a home in 2016 in Woodlawn, Lenoir City, TN 37771.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet has been the most helpful and knowledgable agent I have ever worked with. She provides me extremely quick responses and got showings on the houses I requested so quickly that I was in shock. Not only did she jump to show me the houses I requested she was incredibly honest about the condition of the homes. It seemed like she wasn't in it just for a sale she really wanted me to find the best possible home in my price range and saved me a couple of times from making bad decisions until we found the perfect home. Absolutely loved her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/9/2016 by jenkinsonamanda01 Showed home in 2016 in Garland, Knoxville, TN 37922.
Likely to recommend

As first time home buyers, she was good to have helping. She was timely with showing us houses and getting back to our questions. She was easy to talk to. There were a few occasions where she was busy with other work and not able to help how we needed her to during the purchasing process. Would recommend.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/6/2016 by user83220803 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was amazing! We had challenge after challenge getting our house sold, and finding our new home. At every turn Janet was right there handling things for us! She responded to our calls/texts right away, was pro active in every way, and in the end she sold our house for over list price AND found us our dream house! I don't believe we would have closed if Janet had not been our realtor, she went above and beyond for us every day and got the job done! I would highly recommend Janet if you looking to buy or sell or BOTH!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/23/2016 by user19425474 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was absolutely fantastic during the entire process of our home buying experience. From researching and presenting properties to negotiations and closing!
I highly recommend Janet!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2016 by user98612684 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was amazing, I really felt as a first time home buyer that she was looking out for me and wanted what was best for me. She is professional, Hands on, and Trustworthy. I personal feel that I could not have had a better Realtor. I highly recommend to go with Janet she is just "Amazing."

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2015 by joeyminton9 Bought a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is truly the best realtor on the planet; and a doll. She help my family and I find a great home in Knoxville. She is very honest, respectful, and kind. During our home search Janet went the extra mile. She is truly tenacious, thorough, and unrelenting when is comes to meeting the needs of the client. To add, she is extremely responsive, has great local knowledge, and has superb negotiating skills. What a gem of a realtor she is!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/1/2015 by zuser20140614191626385 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $2.325M in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with Janet on the purchase of 1619 Shiloh Dr Knoxville TN 37909.
Janet is one of the most responsive realtors I've ever worked with, she has all of the knowledge on the property or gets you the answer very quickly. Janet returns every phone call in quick time and stays with you through the entire process from the very beginning to the closing. I would highly recommend Janet to assist anyone with the listing of their home or the assistance of a purchase. She is especially good with first time homebuyers.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2015 by lkitchen1960 Showed home in 2015 in West Forest, Knoxville, TN 37909.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is an outstanding real estate agent. She negotiated a fanatics deal for us on our new home and handled all of our concerns with the builder as a priority. Janet assisted us through every part of the home purchasing process and made sure that our interests were protected through the entire transaction. Janet has also assisted us with communicating with the builder after our closing to get items on our punch list taken care of.

Janet takes very good care of her clients. I highly recommend her to you. She will exceed all of your expectations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/10/2015 by zuser20140620093217779 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent resource for real estate. She is completely dedicated to each of her clients and is a rare find!

Janet made our home buying experience enjoyable. Even after the purchase of our home, Janet would check in and make sure all was going well. We were blessed to have Janet as our agent.

My husband and I highly recommend Janet Skeels with all of your real estate needs!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/2/2015 by JenniferHash Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was the first realtor to contact me after making inquiry. She was most professional, efficient, pleasant and helpful. She always was prompt and took care of all details with precision. She offered advice, and opinions when asked. She was most sensitive and intuitive as to my needs and wants and immediately knew my style, colors, and design wishes.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/18/2015 by VioletteHnilica Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was a great help with our first home purchase. She made sure we got the best deal possible and told us what to expect each step of the way. We are very glad we came across Janet online. We were not disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2015 by bwellner1980 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for a real go-getter Janet is perfect for you! She does not procrastinate on any aspect. She helped us sell our existing home and purchase our new home. Definitely worth 5 starts all the way around! Thank you so much, Janet Skeels!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/4/2015 by alhulen Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

As a first time home buyer, we had no idea what we were in for. I was so glad we stumbled upon Janet! She walked us through each step, told us what to expect next, and helped us to think realistically about each property we viewed. She will take care of you and fight tooth and nail for you when necessary! I really would recommend Janet Skeels.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2015 by blboyd07 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I just bought a house with Janet as our realtor. We came from out of town and Janet always had a full day planned whenever we were able to come to town. Whenever we would call her she would usually answer but if she didn't she would call back ASAP. I would definitely describe her as very responsive. She also made signing all the documents very easy, simple and quick. She liked to get everything in writing and was the exact opposite of some of those sketchy realtors, like a couple we had to deal with for some of the houses we looked at. I would definitely recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/19/2015 by nowens89 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Loudon, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was PHENOMENAL as our buyers agent! I really can't say enough great things about her. From the start when we first made contact with her via a realtor online search, she was ON TOP OF IT! To be honest, we just clicked on something by accident and ended up in communication with her. And let me tell you, she was SUPER FAST! Within hours, she contacted us with all the info we requested. She seemed reputable and knowledgable of the area so we said, what the heck and continued to work with her. And, boy, are we are so glad we did! My partner and I were first time home buyers and Janet made us feel completely at ease and well taken care of, even at the very first showing. We were buying a house from another state away and she never made us question, think twice, or doubt anything she was doing for us. We ALWAYS felt that she was in our corner! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the Knoxville, TN area! You will not be let down. She's phenomenal!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2015 by danomanic7 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Knoxville, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet is a hard worker and a go-getter. I could not have found a better agent. She did not let up! My house was on the market for almost a year. She was just as diligent at the end of the year as she was the first day my house was for sale. She has many years of experience and is very familiar with the trading and sales data for her area. She is great at formulating strategies to sell your home and following through. She is patient and honest. She will help your realize what is possible, and make it happen. Highly Recommend!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2015 by Patrickcoleman5 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

Janet was instrumental in helping us purchase a home. She was very professional and went out of her way to help us. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2015 by bsandcs05 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Lenoir City, TN.
Highly likely to recommend

We could not have asked for a better agent than Janet! She was always very responsive, returning our calls and emails immediately. She gave great advice and worked with us as our home search took some crazy turns. She was patient, helpful, and always a pleasure to work with. Thank you Janet!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2015 by suwaneetiger Bought a home in 2015 in Antioch, Lenoir City, TN 37772.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?